chiark / gitweb /
bus: fix typo
authorDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:10:54 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:55:28 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
Drop spurious 'we'.

src/libsystemd/sd-bus/bus-kernel.c

index a7811ee..d9252b2 100644 (file)
@@ -744,7 +744,7 @@ static int bus_kernel_make_message(sd_bus *bus, struct kdbus_msg *k) {
 
         /* If we requested the list of well-known names to be appended
          * and the sender had none no item for it will be
-         * attached. However, this does *not* mean that we the kernel
+         * attached. However, this does *not* mean that the kernel
          * didn't want to provide this information to us. Hence, let's
          * explicitly mark this information as available if it was
          * requested. */