chiark / gitweb /
man/*.html: link to directives, python, guvev, libudev in headers
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 18:13:44 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 20:35:49 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
Since the HTML files are in different directories during build
and on fd.o, links are broken in the build directory. This could
be fixed by moving stuff around, or by modifying the files during
upload, but I think that people do not usually create HTML files
for local browsing, and this is not necessary.

man/custom-html.xsl

index 906ddc5..c612baf 100644 (file)
       <xsl:text>index.html</xsl:text>
     </xsl:attribute>
     <xsl:text>Index </xsl:text>
+  </a>·
+  <a>
+    <xsl:attribute name="href">
+      <xsl:text>systemd.directives.html</xsl:text>
+    </xsl:attribute>
+    <xsl:text>Directives </xsl:text>
+  </a>·
+  <a>
+    <xsl:attribute name="href">
+      <xsl:text>../python-systemd/index.html</xsl:text>
+    </xsl:attribute>
+    <xsl:text>Python </xsl:text>
+  </a>·
+  <a>
+    <xsl:attribute name="href">
+      <xsl:text>../libudev/index.html</xsl:text>
+    </xsl:attribute>
+    <xsl:text>libudev </xsl:text>
+  </a>·
+  <a>
+    <xsl:attribute name="href">
+      <xsl:text>../libudev/index.html</xsl:text>
+    </xsl:attribute>
+    <xsl:text>gudev </xsl:text>
   </a>
   <hr/>
 </xsl:template>