chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: move sphinx output to docs/python-systemd
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 19:42:27 +0000 (14:42 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 20:35:49 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
And on fd.o it goes into a dir parallel to man/.

Makefile.am

index 3f64937..c1c8cdb 100644 (file)
@@ -3513,8 +3513,8 @@ PAPER = $(shell cat /etc/papersize 2>/dev/null || echo a4)
 SPHINXOPTS = -D latex_paper_size=$(PAPER)
 sphinx-%:
        $(AM_V_at)test -n "$(SPHINX_BUILD)" || { echo " *** sphinx-build is not available"; exit 1; }
-       $(AM_V_GEN)PYTHONPATH=$(DESTDIR)$(pyexecdir) LD_LIBRARY_PATH=$(DESTDIR)$(libdir) $(SPHINX_BUILD) -b $* $(SPHINXOPTS) $(top_srcdir)/src/python-systemd/docs $(top_builddir)/man/python-systemd/
-       $(AM_V_at)echo Output has been generated in $(abs_top_builddir)/man/python-systemd/
+       $(AM_V_GEN)PYTHONPATH=$(DESTDIR)$(pyexecdir) LD_LIBRARY_PATH=$(DESTDIR)$(libdir) $(SPHINX_BUILD) -b $* $(SPHINXOPTS) $(top_srcdir)/src/python-systemd/docs $(top_builddir)/docs/python-systemd/
+       $(AM_V_at)echo Output has been generated in $(abs_top_builddir)/docs/python-systemd/
 
 destdir-sphinx: all
        dir="$$(mktemp -d /tmp/systemd-install.XXXXXX)" && \
@@ -3850,7 +3850,7 @@ doc-sync: all destdir-sphinx
        gtkdoc-rebase --html-dir=docs/gudev/html --online
        rsync -av --delete docs/gudev/html/ --omit-dir-times $(www_target)/gudev/
        rsync -av --delete-excluded --include="*.html" --exclude="*" --omit-dir-times man/ $(www_target)/man/
-       rsync -av --delete --omit-dir-times man/python-systemd/ $(www_target)/man/python-systemd/
+       rsync -av --delete --omit-dir-times docs/python-systemd/ $(www_target)/python-systemd/
 
 git-tag:
        git tag "v$(VERSION)" -m "systemd $(VERSION)"