chiark / gitweb /
Fix spelling mistake, proces -> process
authorColin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 22:06:33 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:31:01 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
src/core/busname.c

index 6be1b8b..2752415 100644 (file)
@@ -446,7 +446,7 @@ static void busname_enter_signal(BusName *n, BusNameState state, BusNameResult f
                               n->control_pid,
                               false);
         if (r < 0) {
-                log_warning_unit(UNIT(n)->id, "%s failed to kill control proces: %s", UNIT(n)->id, strerror(-r));
+                log_warning_unit(UNIT(n)->id, "%s failed to kill control process: %s", UNIT(n)->id, strerror(-r));
                 goto fail;
         }