chiark / gitweb /
man: fix typos in description of SELinuxContextFromNet=
authorIvan Shapovalov <intelfx100@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 09:07:36 +0000 (12:07 +0300)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:42:33 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
man/systemd.socket.xml

index ce04b0b..57f769f 100644 (file)
                         <varlistentry>
                           <term><varname>SELinuxContextFromNet=</varname></term>
                                  <listitem><para>Takes a boolean
-                                 argument. When true systemd will attempt
+                                 argument. When true, systemd will attempt
                                  to figure out the SELinux label used
                                  for the instantiated service from the
                                  information handed by the peer over the
                                  the resulting SELinux context originate
                                  from either the target binary that is
                                  effectively triggered by socket unit
-                                 are taken from the value of the
+                                 or from the value of the
                                  <varname>SELinuxContext=</varname>
-                                 option.This configuration option only
+                                 option. This configuration option only
                                  affects sockets with
                                  <varname>Accept=</varname> mode set to
                                  <literal>true</literal>. Also note that