chiark / gitweb /
networkd: don't stop the dhcp server when link goes down
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:01:27 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:42:33 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
src/network/networkd-link.c

index c6e173f..26ef0fe 100644 (file)
@@ -344,15 +344,6 @@ static int link_stop_clients(Link *link) {
                 }
         }
 
-        if (link->dhcp_server) {
-                k = sd_dhcp_server_stop(link->dhcp_server);
-                if (k < 0) {
-                        log_warning_link(link, "Could not stop DHCPv4 server: %s",
-                                         strerror(-r));
-                        r = k;
-                }
-        }
-
         if(link->icmp6_router_discovery) {
 
                 if (link->dhcp6_client) {