chiark / gitweb /
bus: Add KDBUS_MSG_SRC_NAMES to bus_kernel_make_message() function
authorLukasz Skalski <l.skalski@partner.samsung.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 10:37:10 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 10:43:28 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
src/libsystemd-bus/bus-kernel.c

index 84d84df..f2b130b 100644 (file)
@@ -593,7 +593,8 @@ static int bus_kernel_make_message(sd_bus *bus, struct kdbus_msg *k, sd_bus_mess
                 } else if (d->type == KDBUS_MSG_DST_NAME)
                         destination = d->str;
                 else if (d->type != KDBUS_MSG_FDS &&
-                           d->type != KDBUS_MSG_SRC_SECLABEL)
+                           d->type != KDBUS_MSG_SRC_SECLABEL &&
+                             d->type != KDBUS_MSG_SRC_NAMES)
                         log_debug("Got unknown field from kernel %llu", d->type);
         }