chiark / gitweb /
busctl: drop bus driver name from list of services
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 19:43:25 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 19:44:26 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
src/libsystemd-bus/busctl.c

index 4d4f38e..871dd1a 100644 (file)
@@ -88,6 +88,10 @@ static int list_bus_names(sd_bus *bus, char **argv) {
                 if (arg_no_unique && (*i)[0] == ':')
                         continue;
 
+                /* Skip the bus driver */
+                if (streq(*i, "org.freedesktop.DBus"))
+                        continue;
+
                 printf("%-*s", (int) max_i, *i);
 
                 r = sd_bus_get_owner(bus, *i, SD_BUS_CREDS_UID|SD_BUS_CREDS_PID|SD_BUS_CREDS_COMM, &owner, &creds);