chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 13:35:41 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 13:36:03 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index b31bfb2..8df9098 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -16,6 +16,8 @@ Bugfixes:
 * properly handle .mount unit state tracking when two mount points are stacked one on top of another on the exact same mount point.
 Features:
 
+* cg_shorten_controllers() misuses alloca()
+
 * suspend/hibernate/hybrid support, auto-suspend logic with idle hint
 
 * udev: unify selinux stuff with systemd