chiark / gitweb /
man: Fix a few typos
authorMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 12:35:48 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 12:37:18 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
Reported-by: A. Costa <agcosta@gis.net>
Bug-Debian: http://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=668344

man/systemd.path.xml
man/systemd.unit.xml

index 01082ad..2d02318 100644 (file)
                                 is
                                 activated. <varname>PathExistsGlob=</varname>
                                 works similar, but checks for the
-                                existance of at least one file
+                                existence of at least one file
                                 matching the globbing pattern
                                 specified. <varname>PathChanged=</varname>
                                 may be used to watch a file or
index 28ca8ce..12416fa 100644 (file)
                 <para>If a line starts with <option>.include</option>
                 followed by a file name, the specified file will be
                 parsed at this point. Make sure that the file that is
-                included has the appropiate section headers before
+                included has the appropriate section headers before
                 any directives.</para>
 
                 <para>Along with a unit file