chiark / gitweb /
units: add the modules-load cmdline parameters to the unit conditions
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 06:48:50 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 06:51:41 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
For 'modules-load=' and 'rd.modules-load=' to be effective,
systemd-modules-load.service must be started. It is currently
conditional on the existence of config files. Add the presence of the
cmdline parameters to the triggering conditions.

units/systemd-modules-load.service.in

index ff6613f..32deb52 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,8 @@ ConditionDirectoryNotEmpty=|/usr/lib/modules-load.d
 ConditionDirectoryNotEmpty=|/usr/local/lib/modules-load.d
 ConditionDirectoryNotEmpty=|/etc/modules-load.d
 ConditionDirectoryNotEmpty=|/run/modules-load.d
+ConditionKernelCommandLine=|modules-load
+ConditionKernelCommandLine=|rd.modules-load
 
 [Service]
 Type=oneshot