chiark / gitweb /
modules-load: fix kernel cmdline parsing
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 23:45:16 +0000 (01:45 +0200)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 23:46:11 +0000 (01:46 +0200)
src/modules-load/modules-load.c

index 3f3b018..d6bc16d 100644 (file)
@@ -92,14 +92,14 @@ static int parse_proc_cmdline(void) {
 
                 if (startswith(word, "modules-load=")) {
 
-                        r = add_modules(word + 7);
+                        r = add_modules(word + 13);
                         if (r < 0)
                                 goto finish;
 
                 } else if (startswith(word, "rd.modules-load=")) {
 
                         if (in_initrd()) {
-                                r = add_modules(word + 10);
+                                r = add_modules(word + 16);
                                 if (r < 0)
                                         goto finish;
                         }