chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: Do not distribute generated udev service files
authorArmin K <krejzi@email.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:02:55 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 06:11:59 +0000 (01:11 -0500)
They are already in nodist_systemunit_DATA and if they are
shipped, they contain hardcoded paths to udevadm and
systemd-udevd which will cause them to fail to start when
rootprefix != prefix and rootlibdir != libdir.

Makefile.am

index eaf6c63..25b48e5 100644 (file)
@@ -502,9 +502,6 @@ EXTRA_DIST += \
        units/systemd-fsck@.service.in \
        units/systemd-fsck-root.service.in \
        units/user@.service.in \
-       units/systemd-udevd.service \
-       units/systemd-udev-trigger.service \
-       units/systemd-udev-settle.service \
        units/debug-shell.service.in \
        units/systemd-hibernate.service.in \
        units/systemd-hybrid-sleep.service.in \