chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: keymaps for Samsung 900X3E/900X3F
authorKieran Clancy <clancy.kieran@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 05:32:57 +0000 (16:02 +1030)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 05:48:26 +0000 (00:48 -0500)
Keymaps for Samsung 900X3E and 900X3F should be the same as for other
models in the series.

I have also moved the comment for '# Series 9' to the right place

hwdb/60-keyboard.hwdb

index edfa842..bd8fd10 100644 (file)
@@ -897,9 +897,10 @@ keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pn*550P*:pvr*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_a8=!                                      # Fn Lock - Function lock on
  KEYBOARD_KEY_a9=!                                      # Fn Lock - Function lock off
 
+# Series 7 / 9
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pn*700Z*:pvr*
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pn*700G*:pvr*
-keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pn*900X[34][CDG]*:pvr*
+keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pn*900X[34][CDEFG]*:pvr*
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pn*940X3G*:pvr*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_ce=!prog1                                 # Fn+F1 launch settings
  KEYBOARD_KEY_a0=!mute                                  # Fn+F6 mute
@@ -909,7 +910,6 @@ keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pn*940X3G*:pvr*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_96=!kbdillumup                            # Fn+F10 keyboard backlight up
  KEYBOARD_KEY_b3=!prog3                                 # Fn+F11 fan/cooling mode changer
 
-# Series 9
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pn*900X[34][AB]*:pvr*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_ce=!                                      # Fn+F8 keyboard backlight up
  KEYBOARD_KEY_8d=!                                      # Fn+F7 keyboard backlight down