chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: fix help text for --disable-myhostname
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 21:15:42 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 21:16:07 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
configure.ac

index b9499dc..4a16827 100644 (file)
@@ -654,7 +654,7 @@ AC_SUBST(KBD_SETFONT)
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 have_myhostname=no
-AC_ARG_ENABLE(myhostname, AS_HELP_STRING([--disable-nss-myhostname], [disable nss-myhostname support]))
+AC_ARG_ENABLE(myhostname, AS_HELP_STRING([--disable-myhostname], [disable nss-myhostname support]))
 if test "x$enable_myhostname" != "xno"; then
         AC_HEADER_STDC
         AC_CHECK_HEADERS([arpa/inet.h fcntl.h inttypes.h netdb.h netinet/in.h stdlib.h string.h sys/socket.h sys/time.h unistd.h nss.h sys/ioctl.h])