chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: update package URL to point to freedesktop.org
authorTollef Fog Heen <tfheen@err.no>
Sun, 16 May 2010 09:07:39 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 16 May 2010 16:18:55 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
configure.ac

index cf3323b..ea77db3 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ AC_CONFIG_HEADERS([config.h])
 
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign 1.11 -Wall -Wno-portability silent-rules tar-pax])
 
-AC_SUBST(PACKAGE_URL, [http://git.0pointer.de/?p=systemd.git])
+AC_SUBST(PACKAGE_URL, [http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd])
 
 AC_CANONICAL_HOST