chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: point the development/bug report address at the fd.o list
authorTollef Fog Heen <tfheen@err.no>
Sun, 16 May 2010 09:05:51 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 16 May 2010 16:18:31 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
configure.ac

index 1c97899..cf3323b 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
 
 AC_PREREQ(2.63)
 
-AC_INIT([systemd],[0],[mzflfgrzq (at) 0pointer (dot) net])
+AC_INIT([systemd],[0],[systemd-devel@lists.freedesktop.org])
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([main.c])
 AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])
 AC_CONFIG_HEADERS([config.h])