chiark / gitweb /
utmp: read the right timestamp
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 15:45:18 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 15:48:19 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
src/update-utmp/update-utmp.c

index 67c5788..a311280 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ typedef struct Context {
 static usec_t get_startup_time(Context *c) {
         const char
                 *interface = "org.freedesktop.systemd1.Manager",
-                *property = "StartupTimestamp";
+                *property = "UserspaceTimestamp";
 
         usec_t t = 0;
         DBusMessage *reply = NULL;