chiark / gitweb /
man: fix typo
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 22:44:21 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 22:46:47 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
man/sd_bus_open_user.xml

index 47f8361..76e3ce8 100644 (file)
@@ -121,8 +121,8 @@ along with systemd; If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
     followed by the <literal>@</literal> symbol, and the hostname.
     </para>
 
-    <para><function>sd_bus_open_system_remote()</function> connects to
-    the system bus in the specified <parameter>machine</parameter>,
+    <para><function>sd_bus_open_system_container()</function> connects
+    to the system bus in the specified <parameter>machine</parameter>,
     where <parameter>machine</parameter> is the name of a container.
     See
     <citerefentry><refentrytitle>machinectl</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry>