chiark / gitweb /
Update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 22:44:14 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 22:46:47 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index e3ed162..4e16cd3 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -37,6 +37,10 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
+* increase CORE resource limit by default for all services, so that coredumpctl becomes useful
+
+* firstboot: make it useful to be run immediately after yum --installroot to set up a machine.
+
 * networkd-wait-online really should have a timeout by default
 
 * expose orientation sensors through logind