chiark / gitweb /
networkd: remove unused variable
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:27:41 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:51:35 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
src/network/networkd-netdev.c

index c48c96a..0df583a 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ static int netdev_enter_ready(Netdev *netdev) {
 
 static int netdev_create_handler(sd_rtnl *rtnl, sd_rtnl_message *m, void *userdata) {
         Netdev *netdev = userdata;
-        int r, ifindex;
+        int r;
 
         assert(netdev->state != _NETDEV_STATE_INVALID);