chiark / gitweb /
networkd: don't fail on DHCP errors
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:27:13 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:51:35 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
src/network/networkd-link.c

index 0a363b2..563eab9 100644 (file)
@@ -619,7 +619,6 @@ static void dhcp_handler(sd_dhcp_client *client, int event, void *userdata) {
                                 log_warning_link(link, "DHCP error: %s", strerror(-event));
                         else
                                 log_warning_link(link, "DHCP unknown event: %d", event);
-                        link_enter_failed(link);
                         break;
         }