chiark / gitweb /
unit: move prefdm after livesys
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 15:14:20 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 15:15:11 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=623561

units/fedora/prefdm.service

index 49c06a6..233e00d 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 
 [Unit]
 Description=Display Manager
-After=syslog.target haldaemon.service
+After=syslog.target haldaemon.service livesys-late.service
 
 # On Fedora gdm/X11 is on tty1. We explicitly cancel the getty here to
 # avoid any races around that.