chiark / gitweb /
Document CONFIG_NET_NS as a required kernel option
authorMike Gilbert <floppym@gentoo.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 18:28:23 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 09:21:16 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
Several units now utilize the PrivateNetwork parameter, which requires
network namespace support.

README

diff --git a/README b/README
index fc13e10..cecbcbf 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -70,6 +70,9 @@ REQUIREMENTS:
         create additional symlinks in /dev/disk/ and /dev/tape:
           CONFIG_BLK_DEV_BSG
 
+        Required for PrivateNetwork in service units:
+          CONFIG_NET_NS
+
         Optional but strongly recommended:
           CONFIG_IPV6
           CONFIG_AUTOFS4_FS