chiark / gitweb /
Document CONFIG_NET_NS as a required kernel option
authorMike Gilbert <floppym@gentoo.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 18:28:23 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 09:21:16 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commit13468826f2457cae45a79649e122deadb9dc9774
tree70a5278c8a579111b9899d19d9a8ace49b0ee9e4
parent7ff8f4b53c158833b87899090552b18c922596de
Document CONFIG_NET_NS as a required kernel option

Several units now utilize the PrivateNetwork parameter, which requires
network namespace support.
README