chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 19:06:18 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 21:46:26 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 60efaaf..18b1c49 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -32,6 +32,14 @@ External:
 * When lz4 gets an API for lz4 command output, make use of it to
   compress coredumps in a way compatible with /usr/bin/lz4.
 
+Before 220:
+
+* rework fsckd/fsck's connection logic or remove fsck entirely
+
+* fix userns support in nspawn, or remove it entirely
+
+* make unmount-on-eject work again
+
 Features:
 
 * create a btrfs qgroup for /var/lib/machines, and add all container
@@ -114,8 +122,6 @@ Features:
 
 * import-dkr: convert json bits to nspawn configuration
 
-* import: support import from local files, and export to local files
-
 * core/cgroup: support net_cls modules, and support automatically allocating class ids, then add support for making firewall changes depending on it, to implement a per-service firewall
 
 * introduce systemd-nspawn-ephemeral@.service, and hook it into "machinectl start" with a new --ephemeral switch