chiark / gitweb /
untis: fix path to helper services
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:51:38 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:52:14 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
Makefile.am
units/systemd-initctl.service.in
units/systemd-logger.service.in

index d752ec5..2ab7995 100644 (file)
@@ -368,11 +368,10 @@ systemadm_LDADD = $(DBUSGLIB_LIBS) $(GTK_LIBS)
 
 SED_PROCESS = \
        $(AM_V_GEN)$(MKDIR_P) $(dir $@) && \
-       $(SED)  -e 's,@libexecdir\@,$(libexecdir),g' \
-               -e 's,@pkglibexecdir\@,$(pkglibexecdir),g' \
+       $(SED)  -e 's,@rootlibexecdir\@,$(rootlibexecdir),g' \
                -e 's,@SPECIAL_SYSLOG_SERVICE\@,$(SPECIAL_SYSLOG_SERVICE),g' \
                -e 's,@SPECIAL_DBUS_SERVICE\@,$(SPECIAL_DBUS_SERVICE),g' \
-               -e 's,@SYSTEMCTL\@,$(bindir)/systemctl,g' \
+               -e 's,@SYSTEMCTL\@,$(rootbindir)/systemctl,g' \
                < $< > $@
 
 units/%: units/%.in Makefile
index 283c057..6c93653 100644 (file)
@@ -11,5 +11,5 @@
 Description=systemd /dev/initctl Compatibility Daemon
 
 [Service]
-ExecStart=@pkglibexecdir@/systemd-initctl
+ExecStart=@rootlibexecdir@/systemd-initctl
 Type=simple
index 39a2001..5fc0532 100644 (file)
@@ -12,5 +12,5 @@ Description=systemd Logging Daemon
 After=@SPECIAL_SYSLOG_SERVICE@
 
 [Service]
-ExecStart=@pkglibexecdir@/systemd-logger
+ExecStart=@rootlibexecdir@/systemd-logger
 Type=simple