chiark / gitweb /
consoled: move from /bin to /lib/systemd
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 11:12:49 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 11:18:47 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
This should not normally be run manually, but rather through systemd.

Makefile.am

index d2a1767..3119a95 100644 (file)
@@ -3024,7 +3024,7 @@ if ENABLE_TERMINAL
 noinst_LTLIBRARIES += \
        libsystemd-terminal.la
 
-bin_PROGRAMS += \
+rootlibexec_PROGRAMS += \
        systemd-consoled
 
 noinst_PROGRAMS += \