chiark / gitweb /
systemd-bus-proxyd: distribute the .in file also for the user version
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 11:11:40 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 11:15:59 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
Makefile.am

index cca949f..d2a1767 100644 (file)
@@ -2477,13 +2477,16 @@ nodist_systemunit_DATA += \
 dist_systemunit_DATA += \
        units/systemd-bus-proxyd.socket
 
-dist_userunit_DATA += \
-       units/user/systemd-bus-proxyd.socket \
+nodist_userunit_DATA += \
        units/user/systemd-bus-proxyd@.service
+
+dist_userunit_DATA += \
+       units/user/systemd-bus-proxyd.socket
 endif
 
 EXTRA_DIST += \
-       units/systemd-bus-proxyd@.service.in
+       units/systemd-bus-proxyd@.service.in \
+       units/user/systemd-bus-proxyd@.service.in
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 systemd_tty_ask_password_agent_SOURCES = \