chiark / gitweb /
units: turn on watchdog for resolved
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:30:52 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:31:44 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
units/systemd-resolved.service.in

index e068684..b643da9 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ ExecStart=@rootlibexecdir@/systemd-resolved
 CapabilityBoundingSet=CAP_SETUID CAP_SETGID CAP_SETPCAP CAP_CHOWN CAP_DAC_OVERRIDE CAP_FOWNER
 ProtectSystem=full
 ProtectHome=yes
+WatchdogSec=1min
 
 [Install]
 WantedBy=multi-user.target