chiark / gitweb /
units: fix all TTY paths for container gettys
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:28:45 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:31:44 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
Spotted by Christian Seiler:

http://lists.freedesktop.org/archives/systemd-devel/2015-January/027441.html

units/container-getty@.service.m4.in

index 5120466..e126f3a 100644 (file)
@@ -21,8 +21,8 @@ ExecStart=-/sbin/agetty --noclear --keep-baud pts/%I 115200,38400,9600 $TERM
 Type=idle
 Restart=always
 RestartSec=0
-UtmpIdentifier=%I
-TTYPath=/dev/%I
+UtmpIdentifier=pts/%I
+TTYPath=/dev/pts/%I
 TTYReset=yes
 TTYVHangup=yes
 KillMode=process