chiark / gitweb /
systemd: hook into basic.target instead of sysinit.target
authorKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 22:48:35 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 22:49:24 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
Makefile.am

index f124396..39971be 100644 (file)
@@ -129,10 +129,10 @@ systemdsystemunit_DATA = \
        init/udev-retry.service
 
 systemd-install-hook:
-       mkdir -p $(DESTDIR)$(systemdsystemunitdir)/sysinit.target.wants
-       ln -sf ../udev.service $(DESTDIR)$(systemdsystemunitdir)/sysinit.target.wants/udev.service
-       ln -sf ../udev-settle.service $(DESTDIR)$(systemdsystemunitdir)/sysinit.target.wants/udev-settle.service
-       ln -sf ../udev-retry.service $(DESTDIR)$(systemdsystemunitdir)/sysinit.target.wants/udev-retry.service
+       mkdir -p $(DESTDIR)$(systemdsystemunitdir)/basic.target.wants
+       ln -sf ../udev.service $(DESTDIR)$(systemdsystemunitdir)/basic.target.wants/udev.service
+       ln -sf ../udev-settle.service $(DESTDIR)$(systemdsystemunitdir)/basic.target.wants/udev-settle.service
+       ln -sf ../udev-retry.service $(DESTDIR)$(systemdsystemunitdir)/basic.target.wants/udev-retry.service
 
 INSTALL_DATA_HOOKS += systemd-install-hook
 endif