chiark / gitweb /
keymap: Add alternate MSI vendor name
authorLee, Chun-Yi <joeyli.kernel@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 08:50:27 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
committerMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 09:29:08 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
Add new vendor name "Micro-Star International" in 95-keymap.rules.

Signed-off-by: Martin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
extras/keymap/95-keymap.rules

index 9bc3cb6..eda006e 100644 (file)
@@ -109,6 +109,7 @@ ENV{DMI_VENDOR}=="MEDION*", ATTR{[dmi/id]product_name}=="*FID2060*", RUN+="keyma
 ENV{DMI_VENDOR}=="MEDIONNB", ATTR{[dmi/id]product_name}=="A555*", RUN+="keymap $name medionnb-a555"
 
 ENV{DMI_VENDOR}=="MICRO-STAR*", RUN+="keymap $name micro-star"
+ENV{DMI_VENDOR}=="Micro-Star International", RUN+="keymap $name micro-star"
 
 # some MSI models generate ACPI/input events on the LNXVIDEO input devices,
 # plus some extra synthesized ones on atkbd as an echo of actually changing the