chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:44:49 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 20:49:10 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index b63db04..94d0c99 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -25,6 +25,8 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
+* refuse mounting on symlinks
+
 * logind: allow users to kill or lock their own sessions
 
 * support empty /etc boots nicely: