chiark / gitweb /
units: skip mounting /tmp if it is a symlink
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:44:05 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 20:49:10 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
We shouldn't get confused if people have symlinked /tmp somewhere, so
let's simply skip the mount then.

units/tmp.mount

index 99a3ba3..00a0d28 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@
 Description=Temporary Directory
 Documentation=man:hier(7)
 Documentation=http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd/APIFileSystems
+ConditionPathIsSymbolicLink=!/tmp
 DefaultDependencies=no
 Conflicts=umount.target
 Before=local-fs.target umount.target