chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: disable test-cgroup-mask, it mangles valid user data in /run/user/$UID/
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 01:30:32 +0000 (02:30 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 01:54:34 +0000 (02:54 +0100)
  $ ./test-cgroup-mask
  ...
  rmdir("/run/user/2702/systemd/generator") = 0
  open("/run/user/2702/systemd/generator.late", O_RDONLY|O_NONBLOCK|O_DIRECTORY|O_NOFOLLOW|O_NOATIME|O_CLOEXEC) = 5
  fstat(5, {st_mode=S_IFDIR|0755, st_size=3200, ...}) = 0
  fcntl(5, F_GETFL)                       = 0x78800 (flags O_RDONLY|O_NONBLOCK|O_LARGEFILE|O_DIRECTORY|O_NOFOLLOW|O_NOATIME)
  fcntl(5, F_SETFD, FD_CLOEXEC)           = 0
  getdents(5, /* 160 entries */, 32768)   = 10072
  unlinkat(5, "org.gnome.Weather.Application.busname", 0) = 0
  unlinkat(5, "dbus-org.gnome.Weather.Application.service", 0) = 0
  ...

Makefile.am

index abef517..a2ff014 100644 (file)
@@ -1172,6 +1172,7 @@ manual_tests += \
        test-hostname \
        test-daemon \
        test-cgroup \
+       test-cgroup-mask \
        test-install \
        test-watchdog \
        test-log \
@@ -1199,7 +1200,6 @@ tests += \
        test-calendarspec \
        test-strip-tab-ansi \
        test-cgroup-util \
-       test-cgroup-mask \
        test-prioq \
        test-fileio \
        test-time \