chiark / gitweb /
man: fix typo
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:37:50 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 21:29:47 +0000 (17:29 -0400)
man/systemd.unit.xml

index b337bb4..61be6d2 100644 (file)
                                 useful for implementation of generator
                                 tools that convert configuration from
                                 an external configuration file format
-                                into native unit files. Thus
+                                into native unit files. This
                                 functionality should not be used in
                                 normal units.</para></listitem>
                         </varlistentry>