chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: add missing backslash
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:26:14 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 21:29:47 +0000 (17:29 -0400)
Makefile.am

index 0213c38..e428141 100644 (file)
@@ -3537,7 +3537,7 @@ libsystemd_journal_internal_la_SOURCES = \
        src/journal/mmap-cache.h
 
 # using _CFLAGS = in the conditional below would suppress AM_CFLAGS
-libsystemd_journal_internal_la_CFLAGS =
+libsystemd_journal_internal_la_CFLAGS = \
        $(AM_CFLAGS)
 
 libsystemd_journal_internal_la_LIBADD =