chiark / gitweb /
manager: allow test run to catch SIGCHLD events
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:48:27 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 09:39:51 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
Otherwise we cannot know when a service exited

src/core/manager.c
src/test/test-path.c

index 6c7eac2..1bc36a6 100644 (file)
@@ -393,9 +393,6 @@ static int manager_setup_signals(Manager *m) {
 
         assert(m);
 
-        if (m->test_run)
-                return 0;
-
         assert_se(sigaction(SIGCHLD, &sa, NULL) == 0);
 
         /* We make liberal use of realtime signals here. On
index 29b187a..18fcb57 100644 (file)
@@ -104,7 +104,6 @@ static void check_stop_unlink(Manager *m, Unit *unit, const char *test_path, con
         }
 
         assert_se(UNIT_VTABLE(unit)->stop(unit) >= 0);
-        assert_se(UNIT_VTABLE(service_unit)->stop(service_unit) >= 0);
         rm_rf_dangerous(test_path, false, true, false);
 }