chiark / gitweb /
bus: use existing macros from def.h
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 12:08:33 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 13:41:53 +0000 (21:41 +0800)
src/login/pam-module.c

index c67e677..e76fef8 100644 (file)
@@ -173,7 +173,7 @@ static int export_legacy_dbus_address(
         _cleanup_free_ char *s = NULL;
         int r;
 
-        if (asprintf(&s, "kernel:path=/dev/kdbus/%lu-user/bus;unix:path=%s/bus",
+        if (asprintf(&s, KERNEL_USER_BUS_FMT ";" UNIX_USER_BUS_FMT,
                      (unsigned long) uid, runtime) < 0) {
                 pam_syslog(handle, LOG_ERR, "Failed to set bus variable.");
                 return PAM_BUF_ERR;