chiark / gitweb /
bus: use existing macros from def.h
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 12:08:33 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 13:41:53 +0000 (21:41 +0800)
commit06150d9039296a6c37aa300463e9bd0c7f296542
tree77e7518e42cf26bc5f88219ba52b19c0da62c4c6
parent234e28aa1cd37dee597c719ac5ca004c6215d28c
bus: use existing macros from def.h
src/login/pam-module.c