chiark / gitweb /
man: mention XDG_CONFIG_HOME in systemd.unit
authorTanu Kaskinen <tanu.kaskinen@linux.intel.com>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 05:37:38 +0000 (08:37 +0300)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 17:12:32 +0000 (13:12 -0400)
man/systemd.unit.xml

index 07a73fd..bcd4ba8 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,8 @@
 <filename>...</filename>
                 </literallayout></para>
 
-                <para><literallayout><filename>$HOME/.config/systemd/user/*</filename>
+                <para><literallayout><filename>$XDG_CONFIG_HOME/systemd/user/*</filename>
+<filename>$HOME/.config/systemd/user/*</filename>
 <filename>/etc/systemd/user/*</filename>
 <filename>/run/systemd/user/*</filename>
 <filename>/usr/lib/systemd/user/*</filename>
                     </thead>
                     <tbody>
                       <row>
+                        <entry><filename>$XDG_CONFIG_HOME/systemd/user</filename></entry>
+                        <entry>User configuration (only used when $XDG_CONFIG_HOME is set)</entry>
+                      </row>
+                      <row>
                         <entry><filename>$HOME/.config/systemd/user</filename></entry>
-                        <entry>User configuration</entry>
+                        <entry>User configuration (only used when $XDG_CONFIG_HOME is not set)</entry>
                       </row>
                       <row>
                         <entry><filename>/etc/systemd/user</filename></entry>