chiark / gitweb /
build: if -fstack-protector-strong is available, use it.
authorCristian Rodríguez <crrodriguez@opensuse.org>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 01:57:02 +0000 (22:57 -0300)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 15:56:07 +0000 (11:56 -0400)
configure.ac

index 5074114..d40fb38 100644 (file)
@@ -156,6 +156,7 @@ CC_CHECK_FLAGS_APPEND([with_cflags], [CFLAGS], [\
         -ffunction-sections \
         -fdata-sections \
         -fstack-protector \
+        -fstack-protector-strong \
         --param=ssp-buffer-size=4])
 AS_CASE([$CFLAGS], [*-O[[12345\ ]]*],
         [CC_CHECK_FLAGS_APPEND([with_cflags], [CFLAGS], [\