chiark / gitweb /
shared: device-nodes - add include guard
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 21:53:19 +0000 (16:53 -0500)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 13:34:57 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
src/shared/device-nodes.c
src/shared/device-nodes.h
src/shared/utf8.c

index 986553e..9837375 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 /***
   This file is part of systemd.
 
-  Copyright 2012 Lennart Poettering
+  Copyright 2008-2011 Kay Sievers
 
   systemd is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
   under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by
index a98195a..04ba489 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,7 @@
 /*-*- Mode: C; c-basic-offset: 8; indent-tabs-mode: nil -*-*/
 
+#pragma once
+
 /***
   This file is part of systemd.
 
index c3d97cc..a8e28ac 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 /***
   This file is part of systemd.
 
+  Copyright 2008-2011 Kay Sievers
   Copyright 2012 Lennart Poettering
 
   systemd is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
@@ -19,7 +20,7 @@
   along with systemd; If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 ***/
 
-/* This file is based on the GLIB utf8 validation functions. The
+/* Parts of this file are based on the GLIB utf8 validation functions. The
  * original license text follows. */
 
 /* gutf8.c - Operations on UTF-8 strings.