chiark / gitweb /
TODO: update
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 21:52:58 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 13:34:57 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 01bc993..b79e265 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -1,7 +1,3 @@
-Bugfixes:
-* the running hwdb seems not to pick up updated database files without
-  an explicit: udevadm control --reload
-
 * enabling an instance unit creates pointless link, and
   the unit will be started with getty@getty.service:
     $ systemctl enable getty@.service