chiark / gitweb /
man: fix reference to obsolete command "systemctl dump"
authorFelipe Sateler <fsateler@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:08:38 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:09:39 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=87020

man/systemd.xml

index d776815..e0e8d37 100644 (file)
                                 received the systemd manager will log
                                 its complete state in human readable
                                 form. The data logged is the same as
-                                printed by <command>systemctl
+                                printed by <command>systemd-analyze
                                 dump</command>.</para></listitem>
                         </varlistentry>