chiark / gitweb /
shared: fix broken string_is_safe
authorMartin Mikkelsen <mamikk@mamikk.no>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 12:27:29 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 12:35:46 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
src/shared/util.c

index 64d6e62..6310aec 100644 (file)
@@ -5879,10 +5879,10 @@ bool string_is_safe(const char *p) {
         assert(p);
 
         for (t = p; *t; t++) {
-                if (*p < ' ')
+                if (*t < ' ')
                         return false;
 
-                if (strchr("\\\"\'", *p))
+                if (strchr("\\\"\'", *t))
                         return false;
         }