chiark / gitweb /
dbus-manager: check return of unit_dbus_path
authorLukas Nykryn <lnykryn@redhat.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 07:49:04 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 12:35:46 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
Reply of dbus_message_new_method_return was check twice and
path from unit_dbus_path was not.

src/core/dbus-manager.c

index 8a64494..ed9784b 100644 (file)
@@ -641,7 +641,7 @@ static DBusHandlerResult bus_manager_message_handler(DBusConnection *connection,
                         goto oom;
 
                 path = unit_dbus_path(u);
-                if (!reply)
+                if (!path)
                         goto oom;
 
                 if (!dbus_message_append_args(