chiark / gitweb /
systemctl: honor --no-legend in 'list-jobs'
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 11:36:18 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerDavid Strauss <david@davidstrauss.net>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:17:23 +0000 (00:17 +1000)
commit6ce774fd8068d291e85b94bc630358ce86491b36
treef3d408a0953fcf194413ba37cd430bbbf9f0860c
parent6aad7f2cd75c88f990c7857bb173b3e8d0faee0f
systemctl: honor --no-legend in 'list-jobs'
src/systemctl/systemctl.c