chiark / gitweb /
debian.org-packages.debian.org: switch from modperl to fastcgi
authorSimon Paillard <spaillard@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 19:14:01 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 19:26:52 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 809daed..fb6fe61 100644 (file)
@@ -71,6 +71,9 @@ debian.org (52) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   * piuparts-master:
     + add python-yaml
 
+  [ Simon Paillard ]
+  * debian.org-packages.debian.org: switch from modperl to fastcgi
+
  -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Mon, 15 Apr 2013 13:01:08 +0200
 
 debian.org (51) unstable; urgency=low
index 7522c44..6e117e9 100644 (file)
@@ -210,8 +210,8 @@ Depends: liblocale-maketext-lexicon-perl,
        liblingua-stem-perl,
        libsearch-xapian-perl,
        libtimedate-perl,
-       libapache2-mod-perl2,
-       libapache2-reload-perl,
+       libcgi-fast-perl,
+       libapache2-mod-fcgid,
        dpkg-dev,
        rsync
 Description: metapackages for packages.debian.org dependencies